Next Event in:
+ +
27 days
3 hours
50 minutes
21 seconds

Contact Symphony in the Valley


(877) 277-SITV (7488)

Orchestra staff

Conductor and Artistic Director
Kelly Thompson

Operations Manager and Music Librarian
Randy Adams

Logistics Manager
Matt Weisbrod

Volunteer Coordinator
Dave Merritt

Grant Writer
Jennifer Carden

Orchestra board of directors

Ruth Mollman

Vice President
Sharon Young

Don Parkison

Adrienne Prosser

Board Members
Jay Duclo
Pat Fitzgerald
Jessica Junker
Paul Spencer

Board Member Emeritus
Karin White

Mailing address:

Symphony in the Valley
P.O. Box 1831
Glenwood Springs, Colorado 81602

Join our e-mail list for concert reminders

For Email Marketing you can trust


Web hosting and design provided by

Share this page on…

© 2024 Symphony in the Valley, All Rights Reserved